Dancing Sasquatch

As if I didn’t have enough stuff to do, I’ve somehow slid back into doing graphic design on a regular basis. My latest string of work has been a series of posters for the newest nightclub in Banff, which coincidentally, I bartend at on Sundays and Thursdays….holla if you’re coming in, I’ll guestlist you. Im also doing some pretty interesting photography in support of the design.

Im super excited about the direction the advertising for the place has gone. A mix of woodsy/cabin party with a touch of weird/funny. Right up my alley.

Here’s a few.





This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

